The mission of the American Choral Directors Association is to inspire excellence in choral music through education, performance, composition, and advocacy.

Leadership

past presidents graphic

 

 

 

 

CURRENT BOARD:

President

President

Dale Choate
Duval County Music Specialist
choated@duvalschools.org

President

Vice-President

Dr. Andrew Larson
Stetson University
alarson@stetson.edu

President-Elect

Dr. Cara Tasher
University of North Florida
cara.tasher@unf.edu

Treasurer

Treasurer/Webmaster

Tabitha Peck
3018 Grady Rd.Tallahassee, FL 32312
Leon High School
peckt2@leonschools.net

ShaneHS14

Secretary

Shane Thomas
Martin County High School
thomass2@martin.k12.fl.us

Membership Chair

Evan Powers
Avalon Middle School
Evan.powers@ocps.net

Melinda O'Neill High School Honor Choir Chair

High School Honor Choir Chair

Melinda Fradley
Deland High SChool
mdfradle@volusia.k12.fl.us

WesleyRoy_Headshot

Male Honor Choir Chair

Wesley Roy
Timber Creek High School
Paul.roy@ocps.net

Dr. Trent Brown

Lifelong Coordinator and Community Choirs

Dr. Trent Brown
Florida Gulf Coast University
trbrown@fgcu.edu

tim peter

Collegiate Coordinator
College and University Choirs

Dr. Tim Peter
Stetson University
tpeter@stetson.edu

hallam headshot

Youth Coordinator

Jenilee Hallam
Swift Creek Middle School
hallamj@leonschools.net

HEADSHOT--Jeffrey Clayton--Conductor

Repertoire Specific Coordinator and Women’s Choirs

Jeff Clayton
Douglas Anderson School of the Arts
Claytonj@duvalschools.org

Jeffey Redding Edit-Edit final-2

High School Choirs

Jeffery Redding
West Orange High School
jeffery.redding@ocps.net

Male Choirs

Shanpatrick Davis
Spdavis14@gmail.com

Music and Worship R&R Chair

Music and Worship R&R Chair

Danny Compher
Lake Magdalene UMC
dcompher@lmumc.org

D. Shawn Berry SBMP Website Pic

Children and Youth Choirs R&R chair

Shawn Berry
Young Singers of the Palm Beaches
shawnberry@yspb.org

beth gibbs headshot new

Ethnic Music

Dr. Beth Gibbs
Florida Southern College
mgibbs@flsouthern.edu

Kelly.Miller.UCF

Youth and Student Activities

Kelly Miller
University of Central Florida
kelly.miller@ucf.edu

Leave a Reply